Usability, UX and UCD Training Courses

15 intensive, interactive courses delivered by our team of UX experts.

Train your team with Corporate Credits

Develop your entire team’s UX capability with our corporate credits and save up to 33% on all of our courses.

Find out more

Train your team with Corporate Credits

Develop your entire team’s UX capability with our corporate credits and save up to 33% on all of our courses.

Find out more

Certified Practitioner for Usability and UX - Foundation Certification (CPUX-F)

Prove your UX knowledge with the UK’s leading CPUX provider!

Next course:

  • Tue 10th Mar, 2020 - Places available
  • Tue 31st Mar, 2020 - Places available
  • Tue 31st Mar, 2020 - Places available
  • Tue 21st Apr, 2020 - Places available
  • Tue 5th May, 2020 - Places available
  • Tue 19th May, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Certified Practitioner for Usability and UX - User Requirements (CPUX-UR)

Prove your UX knowledge with the UK’s leading CPUX provider!

Next course:

  • Mon 29th Jun, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

UX Strategy

Learn how to create user experience strategies that meet the needs of your customers and your business.

Next course:

  • Wed 4th Mar, 2020 - Places available
  • Tue 16th Jun, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

User Testing

Learn how to conduct your own user testing sessions to gain key insights and improve the way you interact with your customers.

Next course:

  • Wed 1st Apr, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Designing for the Human Mind / Brain

Learn how to exploit psychology and neuroscience to deliver exceptional interactive designs and experiences.

Next course:

  • Wed 26th Feb, 2020 - Fully booked
  • Thu 16th Apr, 2020 - Places available
  • Wed 15th Jul, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Fundamentals of Service Design

Design joined-up services and create great customer experiences that close the gap between customer expectations and perceptions.

Next course:

  • Wed 11th Mar, 2020 - Places available
  • Wed 10th Jun, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Practical Accessibility

The perfect course to learn how to assess and test for accessibility and produce accessible content.

Next course:

  • Thu 30th Apr, 2020 - Places available
  • Wed 29th Jul, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Fundamentals of Design Thinking, Ideation and Creative Collaboration

Learn how to extract knowledge and ideas from a diverse range of people to create remarkable customer experiences.

Next course:

  • Wed 27th May, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Rapid Prototyping With Axure (Beginner)

Understand how to use Axure and create basic HTML prototypes.

Next course:

  • Tue 5th May, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Rapid Prototyping With Axure (Intermediate)

Create prototypes with interaction design.

Next course:

  • Wed 6th May, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Rapid Prototyping With Axure (Advanced)

Creating prototypes through complex interaction design

Find out more

Designing for Persuasion, Emotion & Trust

Ensure your design and copy promotes the desired actions and responses from your customers.

Next course:

  • Tue 7th Apr, 2020 - Places available
  • Wed 5th Aug, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Customer / User Research Methods and Practice

Get the insight and understanding into your customers that you need in order to deliver services that drive the behaviours you want.

Next course:

  • Thu 26th Mar, 2020 - Places available
  • Tue 12th May, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Certified Practitioner for Usability and UX - User Testing Certification (CPUX-UT)

Prove and improve your usability testing knowledge with the UK’s leading CPUX provider!

Next course:

  • Tue 2nd Jun, 2020 - Places available
Find out more

Learn more and save money!

Develop your entire team’s UX capability with our corporate credits and save up to 33% on all of our courses.

Find out more

Can't get to us?

Our public courses usually run in central London or Sheffield but we also design and deliver these - and bespoke courses - at venues of your choice.

Ask us for details

Read enough? Get in touch…

Contact Kelly Thomas to discuss your needs:
0207 608 1670
training@bunnyfoot.com

Or, come and visit us! We have offices in Oxford, Sheffield and London.

Full contact and location details